We're here to keep you safe! Read our latest guidance for when you visit after 19th July

Find out more

Past Events

Charity "Harry Potter" Themed Quiz

Thursday 24 January 2019 - 8:30 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Charity DC vs Marvil "Themed" Quiz

Thursday 21 February 2019 - 8:30 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Pub Quiz

Every Thursday

View Event

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday 20 April 2019 - 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM

View Event

sunday roast

Sunday

View Event

Family Fun Day

Saturday 25 May 2019 - 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM

View Event

Live Singer

Saturday 25 May 2019 - 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM

View Event

Halloween Breakfast

Saturday 31 October 2020 - 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Breakfast with the elf

Saturday 12 December 2020 - 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Breakfast with the Elf

Sunday 13 December 2020 - 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Breakfast with the Elf

Saturday 19 December 2020 - 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Breakfast with the Elf

Sunday 20 December 2020 - 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Olaf and Elsa story Time

Monday 21 December 2020 - 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

View Event

4 Bottles for £12

4 Bottles for £12 See All Offers